2013 ATBA Board of Director elections

Elected as officers for 2013 were Kevin Owens, President; Dennis Miller, Vice President; and Wende Macumber, Secretary/Treasurer. The three, along with John Campo III and Jan Osborn, make up the 2013 Executive Committee. Both officers and executive committee members are chosen for one year.

Elected to three-year terms as board members were Dr. Filippo Santoro, Jan Osborn, Dennis Miller, Mike Chambers and Ron Chappell.